Latest Past Events

Managing Board Meeting Bern 2022

Berne

IN LIVE@ET-DC@eyJkeW5hbWljIjp0cnVlLCJjb250ZW50IjoicG9zdF90aXRsZSIsInNldHRpbmdzIjp7ImJlZm9yZSI6IiIsImFmdGVyIjoiIn19@28/29th November 2022 Managing Board, Bern 2022 The State Secretariat for Economic Affairs SECO is pleased to hos the meeting of the members of the Managing Boardà Berne, from […]

Free

What do employers need from an employment service?

IN LIVE@ET-DC@eyJkeW5hbWljIjp0cnVlLCJjb250ZW50IjoicG9zdF90aXRsZSIsInNldHRpbmdzIjp7ImJlZm9yZSI6IiIsImFmdGVyIjoiIn19@11-13 October 2022SAMPES AFRICA/MOPA EXPERT MEETING Nairobi-KENYA As folllow up of the SamPES project, WAPES is pleased to invite you to the expert training ‘What do employers need from […]

Free

The role of PES and forms of bilateral collaboration in the management of transnational migration

Management Academy of the Federal Employment Agency Schützenstraße 50, Lauf a. d. Pegnitz

IN LIVE@ET-DC@eyJkeW5hbWljIjp0cnVlLCJjb250ZW50IjoicG9zdF90aXRsZSIsInNldHRpbmdzIjp7ImJlZm9yZSI6IiIsImFmdGVyIjoiIn19@13th September 2022The German Federal Employment Agency (BA) and WAPES invite you to a joint workshop. Under the motto"The role of PES and forms of bilateral collaboration in the […]

Free

Derniers Évènements passés

Conseil d’Administration Berne 2022

Berne

IN LIVE@ET-DC@eyJkeW5hbWljIjp0cnVlLCJjb250ZW50IjoicG9zdF90aXRsZSIsInNldHRpbmdzIjp7ImJlZm9yZSI6IiIsImFmdGVyIjoiIn19@28-29 Novembre 2022Conseil d'Administration, Berne 2022 Le Secrétariat d’Etat aux affaires économiques SECO est heureux d’accueillir la réunion des membres du Conseil d’administration à Berne, du 28 au 29 […]

Gratuit

Quels sont les besoins des employeurs en matière de services de l’emploi ?

IN LIVE@ET-DC@eyJkeW5hbWljIjp0cnVlLCJjb250ZW50IjoicG9zdF90aXRsZSIsInNldHRpbmdzIjp7ImJlZm9yZSI6IiIsImFmdGVyIjoiIn19@11-13 Octobre 2022RÉUNION DES EXPERTS dans le cadre du projet SAMPES AFRIQUE/MOPA Nairobi-KENYA Dans le cadre du suivi du projet SamPES, WAPES, en collaboration avec la NEA du Kenya, […]

Gratuit

Le rôle des SPE et les formes de collaboration bilatérale dans la gestion de la migration transnationale

Management Academy of the Federal Employment Agency Schützenstraße 50, Lauf a. d. Pegnitz

EN LIVE@ET-DC@eyJkeW5hbWljIjp0cnVlLCJjb250ZW50IjoicG9zdF90aXRsZSIsInNldHRpbmdzIjp7ImJlZm9yZSI6IiIsImFmdGVyIjoiIn19@13 septembre 2022L'Agence fédérale allemande pour l'emploi (BA) et WAPES vous invitent à un atelier conjoint. Sous le titre "Le rôle des SPE et les formes de collaboration bilatérale […]

Gratuit